11. LAMENT FOR THE DEATH OF MY COCK


11.

LAMENT FOR THE DEATH OF MY COCK

Lament for my cock
Sore & crucified
I seek to know you acquiring soulful wisdom you can open walls of mystery
strip-show

How to get death On the morning show

T.V. death which the child absorbs

death-well mystery which makes me write

Slow train
The death of my cock gives life

Guitar player Ancient wise satyr Sing your ode
to my cock
caress its lament stiffen & guide
us

Lost cells
The knowledge of cancer
To speak to the heart
& give the great gift words
power trance
This stable friend
& the beasts of his zoo wild, haired chicks each color connects
to create the boat which rocks the race
could any hell be more horrible than now
& real

“I pressed her thigh
& death smiled”

death, old friend death & my cock are the world
I can forgive my injuries
in the name of

wisdom luxury romance
Sentence upon sentence
Words are healing

Words got me the wound
& will get me well

If you believe it

All join now in lament
for the death of my cock a tongue of knowledge
in the feathered night

boys get crazy in the head
& suffer
I sacrifice my cock on the altar
of silence

————————————————————-

LAMENTO POR LA MUERTE DE MI FALO

Lamento por mi falo dolorido y crucificado Intenté conocerte
adquiriendo sabiduría espiritual tú puedes abrir las paredes de misterio del
espectáculo de desnudamiento

Cómo lograr morir en el espectáculo matinal

Muerte de T.V. que el niño absorbe

manantial de muerte misterio
que me hace
escribir

Lento tren
La muerte de mi falo da vida

Guitarrista
Antiguo sátiro sabio
Canta tu oda a mi falo
acaricia su lamento endurece y guía
a todos nosotros

Células perdidas Conocer el cáncer Hablar al corazón
y ofrecer el gran regalo palabras
poder trance
Este amigo firme
y las bestias de su zoológico chicas salvajes, velludas
cada color se relaciona
para crear el bote que mece a la raza
cualquier infierno podría ser más horrible que ahora
y real

“Apreté su muslo
y la muerte sonrió”

muerte, vieja amiga la muerte y mi falo son el mundo
Puedo perdonar mis heridas
en nombre de

la sabiduría la lujuria
el romance

Frase sobre frase
Las palabras curan

Las palabras me provocaron la herida y me sanarán

Si lo crees

Todos se unen ahora en un lamento por la muerte de mi falo
una lengua de conocimiento
en la noche emplumada

los muchachos enloquecen su cabeza y sufren
sacrifico mi falo en el altar
del silencio

http://www.katarsis-webzine.blogspot.com

Responder

